TESTIMONIALS

Ron H.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 5 reviews

5/1/2019

Best electrician I know. Quick, quality work. Fair pricing. He's done a bunch of work for us - multiple projects. Very trustworthy.


Denis R.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 1 review

4/23/2019

I actually signed up for Yelp in order to pass on the message about Aram.
We had a large lighting project to do in our townhouse and Aram came over when he said he would and assessed the job. He gave excellent recommendations and his pricing was extremely competitive, so much so that I feel I may have been ripped off in the past by other companies.
Aram takes each job personally. If there is a better, often cheaper way of doing something, he will let you know in order to give the best service to you the customer. He will do exactly what you need, but if you are receptive, he will also make suggestions of alternative options that will suit better long term.
He and his team are incredibly quick and extremely careful, making sure to clear any mess that may have been caused. He had most of the work done in my house in one day with only a short visit required afterwards to finish off due to me ordering some more smart switches. Believe me, I gave these gentlemen a lot to do.
I would rate the quality of workmanship and level of customer service I received to be excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending Aram and his services to everyone. As I said, Aram takes each job personally so you can be assured that you will be getting a responsive professional that cares about your living environment as much as you do.
I look forward to working with him again very soon.

  • Bruce F.

    1. Laurel, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    3/26/2019

    I called Aram on a sunday afternoon as I was trying to install a light fixture myself, and it wouldn't work, so I wanted to make an appointment for him to come out and fix it. He very quickly gave me the advice I needed to finish the job myself. I then needed an electrician for a separate job a month later, and he came out, was ontime, and very quickly and neatly took care of my job. He is very knowledgeable and thorough, and I could not be more pleased.

  • Doug P.

    1. Germantown, MD

      • 1 friend

      • 29 reviews

      • 29 photos

    12/31/2018

    Just moved to the area and was looking for an electrician and came across Aram's company. He was very responsive - I called late on a Saturday and he was able to fit me in Monday morning. His work was completed quickly and he talked me though all the options as he worked. His prices were very fair and I would highly recommended. He will be our electrician from now on.

  • Michael G.

    1. Potomac, MD

      • 4 friends

      • 9 reviews

    12/28/2018

    They came to my house the same day I called them. They installed a new ceiling fan with lights and also installed a new wall switch to control the fan and lights. They did an excellent job and the cost was very reasonable.

  • Akiyo O.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    12/12/2018

    Aram was very professional and explained what I needed and gave me the best recommendation for our house. Our house is old (built in 1957) and there are a lot of issues but he solved them quickly and efficiently. I originally needed a new outlet with grounding for our new dishwasher and disposal in the kitchen but I've been looking for someone who can install a new chandelier (I wanted to shift the position by 2 feet and the new one is heavier than the old one so it needed an extra support) for the dining area. He looked at it and just took care of it right away. Amazing! Oh, and his price was very reasonable, too.

  • Faryal W.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 27 friends

      • 8 reviews

    12/10/2018

    After recently buying our house, we've been searching for an electrician to do some simple light fixture replacements and install recessed lighting. I never knew it was going to be so difficult to find a company that gave a straightforward cost estimate of the anticipated work. I contacted So many obnoxious companies that had receptionists answering that could not answer basic electrical questions because they arent electricians. Also, these big name companies all charge a dispatch fee whether or not you use their services- then they say they'll apply it to the final cost so you're kind of stuck using them. ANYWAYS, I found Aram through yelp and I'm glad I did- this is why I'm writing this review for anyone else looking for a decent electrician. He responded promptly to my email inquiry I sent via his website and literally gave me an estimate with his first response. He was over the next weekend with an assistant and did our recessed lighting throughout our kitchen and living room and fixture replacement in just a few hours. The work was clean, and exactly what we were looking for. The best part is that he is straightforward- no frills- doesn't try to sell you on anything crazy. I definitely recommend this electrician. We will be using him again for the rest of the house.

  • Jay K.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 8 friends

      • 12 reviews

      • 9 photos

    12/6/2018

    thank you. i highly recommend aram. he's very quick to response and his price is very good.

  • Jose O.

    1. Brooklyn, NY

      • 57 friends

      • 9 reviews

    11/6/2018

    Fast, responsive and reasonably priced. Aram came on very short notice, figured out the problem and had everything fixed within about 30min. He clearly knows his stuff and is thorough. He explains everything very clearly too. If you need an electrician, this is the guy to call.

  • Subrata M.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 4 reviews

    11/6/2018

    Aram did our heavy up 100-200 Amp conversion as well as put in 4 recessed lights each in 2 rooms. He was very professional, super responsive and has very reasonable prices. His work is very good. He came on time and finished everything before the time he had originally promised. He also scheduled our inspection for the heavy up. Here we made a mistake as we didn't understand the difference between Montgomery vs Rockville permit. Here too, he took care of everything and the inspection went without any issues. I would hire Aram any day and would recommend him to friends and family. Thanks !

  • Abhishek C.

    1. Westlake, Westlake, MD

      • 1 friend

      • 2 reviews

    11/3/2018

    We needed a bunch of work done in our new house, including installation of recessed lights, fixing/replacing the ceiling fan and lights and other general electrical work. Aram was extremely efficient, frank and easy to work with. He stayed true to both the price estimate he initially provided as well as the time within which the work will be completed. In fact, he finished the work earlier than expected. We are really pleased with his work and we will definitely call him for all our future electrical needs.

Ava L.

  • Chevy Chase, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 1 review

11/1/2018

Frank and efficient. Aram's very straightforward manners are exactly what I look for in a contractor.
He was easy to communicate with from the start and didn't lose time (or make me lose time) with unnecessary BS - yet he has been patient enough to explain to me a couple things I needed to know about sockets, bulbs, and cost.
As for his work, he took care of everything that needed to be fixed, installed or replaced - in a more than reasonable amount of time (less than 1,5 hour to fully install a new flush mount light fixture, fix two other ones, replace/fix 3 wall outlets and 6 switches + a couple other minor things).
His rates are reasonable and he was very upfront about them, so no unpleasant surprise.
I would - and will for sure - hire him again in a heartbeat.

  • Banjot C.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 150 friends

      • 59 reviews

    10/22/2018

    Fantastic work - he gave me an estimate in 30 mins and finished the work in 30 mins. I had him add an electrical outlet and investigate pulling and terminating an Ethernet jack in my office. He recommended against getting the Ethernet jack because the cost was not worth it - I appreciated his honesty in walking me through everything he had to do and the resulting cost. I'd definitely use him again.

  • david t.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 0 friends

      • 5 reviews

    9/4/2018

    Have used an twice. He did a great job both times. Very prompt, affordable and does great work. We did plugs in our kitchen, installation of fans and outdoor plugs. I'd def recommend him!

  • Mary C.

    1. San Francisco, CA

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    8/28/2018

    I called Aram because my Pepco meter on the outside of my house had loosened from the wall.  I took pictures and sent them to him and within 24 hours he was here and tightened the meter to my home.  What better service can you ask for especially these days.  Thank you.

  • Gordon C.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 11 reviews

    8/26/2018

    On time, very efficient, and fair. He responds quickly too. I was in the repairs part of a house contract and Aram took a look at the inspection report on short notice late at night for me and gave me a quote to use. He came out to do the work recently after I moved in and I was very satisfied. My family that have a lot more experience with house work said these guys seem really good.

  • Ali F.

    1. Manhattan, New York, NY

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

      • 1 photo

    8/24/2018

    Aram, thank you for being straight forward, on time and so efficient!
    Highly recommend Armelcom- we will definitely call when we have future electrical needs and will refer others. 
    Thanks,
    Ali

  • Paula T.

    1. Damascus, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    8/2/2018

    I recently used Armelcom to install a very large, very heavy Restoration Hardware fixture which sent previous electrician running! Just so happened when I was searching for replacement electrician Armelcom had image of same exact fixture on site that they had installed for other client!  They provided estimate prior to job, arrived on time, were very professional and did a tremendous job which set both my client and myself at ease as the fixture in total weighted almost 200 lbs!

  • Gautam A.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    7/28/2018

    I found Aram through Yelp after reading his great reviews. My own experience was not any different. He was extremely professional, a master electrician who knew his stuff, provided/discussed options before making holes in the drywall and was fast. He cleaned up after he was done with job. He helped me with installation of floodlights, light switches, cooktop wiring installation, dining table lamp new wiring, doorbell and a few other smaller items. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

  • Jeffrey E.

    1. Derwood, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 30 reviews

    5/19/2018

    Needed a recessed lights in our living room and they did a fantastic job. They did minimal damage to the ceiling, less than expected in fact, and pointed out /fixed a few issues with our previous lighting set up. Would gladly recommend to friends and use again.

  • Matt D.

    1. Baltimore, MD

      • 61 friends

      • 2 reviews

    4/17/2018

    Aram and his colleague are hands down the best electricians I have ever worked with. They are punctual, work quick and efficient, problem solve issues you didn't know you had, price their work fairly, and are extremely friendly. I would not only recommend him to anyone needing work done, I wouldn't use anyone else.

Riley K.

  • San Francisco, CA

  • 13 friends

  • 3 reviews

4/4/2018

I found ARMELCOM on Yelp, what an honest, professional master electrician. He came to my house, installed a new Lantern fixture over the kitchen table and a new bedroom ceiling fan. His service was excellent and he has reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Aram to all of my friends.
Carla

  • Jyotsna G.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 18 reviews

    3/12/2018

    Thanks to yelp I found an excellent electrician. He identified the problem and fixed it quickly and neatly. He had to punch a couple of holes in our ceiling but he also patched them. I would highly recommend him!

  • Jaime Z.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    3/4/2018

    I bought an old home and called up Aramelcom to help me upgrade the 100 amp service to 200. Throughout the process he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Aram gave us some very good advice, expert installations, and very good price.

  • Eric W.

    1. Arlington, VA

      • 0 friends

      • 7 reviews

    1/27/2018

    I hired Aram to do a small job: replace a circuit breaker.  He was very professional, responsive, and prompt.  His price was also much lower than his competitor's.

  • Josh K.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 9 reviews

    1/10/2018

    Aram and his assistant are always on time and work extremely efficiently.     I hired Aram to install a ceiling fan, smoke detectors and dining room light fixture.  Planning to hire him again to install recessed lighting and more fans.

  • Eric S.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    12/23/2017

    Great experience. The owner, Aram, got back to me within about two-hours of my having requested a quote through Yelp. This was (of course) the week before Xmas and the power to my upstairs was completely out.

    He told me he was booked solid, but offered to drop-in between his appointments if I could be a bit flexible. He called me and came by later that day and fixed everything in under 1/2 hour. 

    Good price for the work and very quick! Thanks, Aram!

  • Deno S.

    1. Cabin John, MD

      • 43 friends

      • 12 reviews

    12/11/2017

    Aram and his assistant arrived promptly, quickly diagnosed the problem, explained it to me and fixed it. He made several recommendations regarding electrical issues and charged a very reasonable fee for his work. This man is a consummate professional and I recommend him highly.

  • Alvin H.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 21 reviews

    12/11/2017

    We had an electrical panel/circuit breaker (heavy up) replaced and Aram was very helpful in explaining the full job including county permits and inspections.

    He did some additional tasks that were not on the list of things to do such as replacing TV cable which had been chewed up by animals and using zip ties to straighten up wires.

    He followed up faithfully and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

  • Eric Z.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 9 reviews

    11/19/2017

    I had Aram to my house to install a chandelier and an additional outlet. He made two visits, one for the estimate and one to complete the work. On both visits, he was VERY punctual. He took great care in keeping my house clean and did great work. If you are looking for an electrician there's no reason to look any further!

  • Michael H.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    11/10/2017

    Ok, this is long overdue but I had 2 ceiling fans installed in both of my bedrooms a while ago by Armelcom and they did an amazing job.  The owner and an assistant came in to put the rough-ins on the ceiling and then installed the ceiling fans I bought from Home Depot.  The ceiling fans are still working great today and I couldn't be anymore happier.  Each ceiling fan took about an hour each to install and they were courteous and professional.

    William H.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 29 reviews

11/7/2017   Updated review

We had Aram back to do some much more extensive work this time. He installed under-cabinet lighting in our kitchen, recessed lighting in our living room, switched our dining room chandelier to a dimmer switch, added a new porch light on our back porch, ran new coax cable to our living room, and wall mounted our TV. He did all of these things with extraordinary care and incredible results... and he did all of the above in ONE DAY. All for extremely reasonable prices. I consider myself fairly handy and try to do a lot of my own work, but I don't have time to do it all and there's always a point where paying a professional is worth your money. Bottom line: call Aram!

6/9/2017  Previous review

Needed some fast electrical work done in a mostly open wall after letting a contractor go with… Read more

  • Jennifer D.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

      • 1 photo

    8/7/2017

    Aram is the man, he does beautiful work!  He did a heavy up and replaced the original electric panel, added recessed lights, moved existing lights, added outlets, replaced old switches, installed an attic fan, all in two days, and we honestly couldn't be happier with the results!  Aram is timely and very respectful.  Would recommend 100%!

  • Milka P.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 6 reviews

    6/5/2017

    Excellent and fast service. All my kitchen and dining room outlets stopped working after I used the microwave for 10 seconds in the house I recently bought. Aram suggested to install 2 dedicated double outlets when I could plug in all my energy craving kitchen appliances like the microwave, toaster oven and steamer. He had to run extra cable and make holes in drywall but everything was done neatly and patched up very well. He also replaced some GFCI outlets that failed during the home inspection, installed wired smoke detectors and fixed a few other things at no extra charge. Aram was excellent at describing what needed to be done and why throughout the process, and provided additional advice on how to keep our electrical system safe and working.

  • Jack k.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 0 friends

      • 4 reviews

    2/19/2017

    I echo all the positive 5-Star comments previously written about Aram. I've done a little electrical work in the past, and watching him install recessed lights -- 14 in my case -- was like watching an artist!  I needed a minor adjustment a few days later, and he was there within hours. As previously written, he quoted me a good price over the phone -- which proved to be the final price!  He showed-up exactly when he said that he would, and completed the entire job in half the time that I imagined it would take. When he ran into joists, he magically drilled through them. I highly recommend his service.

  • Carly K.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 8 reviews

    2/6/2017

    Aram is amazing!!  He did all of the electrical work in a family member's renovation last year so I knew exactly who to call when I needed work done on my new home.  In basically one day (starting in the afternoon on day 1 and finishing before lunch on day 2) he replaced every single light figure in my house (15+), replaced and added new recessed lights, replaced three ceiling fans, and mounted two televisions.  And two days later when Comcast came to hook up my cable and said there was no hookup in the master bedroom, I emailed Aram at 10:30pm and he was at my house at 10am the next day to help me out.  Pricing is very reasonable and the quality of his work is top notch.

  • Courtney K.

    1. Cabin John, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    9/30/2016

    The Yelp reviews lived up to the hype. 

    Aram is great! He offered me prices over the phone up front which immediately gained my trust and demonstrated that he is a fair businessman who was not going to judge me on my home or appearance and give me prices accordingly. He came to my home and confirmed the pricing which was fair and competitive. Aram communicated with me via phone, text and email to coordinate everything I would need to prepare. He is the actual person doing the work (with assistance) and was able to provide me with his license and insurance information both were in good standing. All the work was done in a timely manner with minimal touch ups and mess. Aram even came back to fix something we missed and researched a computer systems question we had. Excellent customer service all around. Solutions-oriented and was able to offer the best options for our desired outcomes. He also was available to answer post-job questions. I am very pleased and will use him in the future for all my ongoing list of electrical needs and repairs.

    Here is a summary of items that were accomplished: Mounted 2 large TVs and ran HDMI cables to media consoles, installed a new outlet, installed one fan in an existed can light and one fan where there was previously nothing, changed switch plates, changed a foyer chandelier on the second story with medallion, installed light fixture in powder room and removed light fixture and covered up with drywall.

  • Kevin T.

    1. South Bend, IN

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

      • 2 photos

    9/30/2016

    These guys really know their stuff! They are friendly, punctual, talented, cleanly and provide overall great service at a reasonable price. I'm happy to say I now have an electrician I can trust for all of my future home repairs.

    For context - they repaired the electrical switches for the fans in both of my bathrooms + added recessed halogen ceiling lights in my den.

  • Ada E.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 1 friend

      • 4 reviews

    9/6/2016

    Aram is fantastic!  He is very responsive and super professional.  I had a problem with my electricity but could not figure out what was going on.  I contacted Aram and he shifted his schedule to attend to my emergency.  Not only was he able to immediately address the problem of melting wires but he returned to fit and label a new electric panel!  He left the place clean after working and even fixed the small wooden door that normally hung open where the electric panel is.  If you are look for a really good and well priced electrician, I highly recommend Aram and his staff!

  • Sanjona B.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 43 friends

      • 3 reviews

    8/22/2016

    Aram is the best. We did 5 recessed light installation, 2 recessed light from scratch, 2 chandeliers, 2fans and bar lights! He also added an extra wall outlet for me. Pricing is so awesome and so far the best. Very happy with his work. Will absolutely refer to friends and family.

  • Cindy G.

    1. Potomac, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    8/17/2016

    Yesterday was the second time we used Armelcom.  We had several outlets that were out - suddenly not working.  Since we have a home warranty policy, we called that organization first.  They took several days to send out an electrician and then when they did, the electrician told us we would need to move an entire built in bookshelf before he could determine the problem and fix it.  He said to call back when we had the unit removed.  (This would have been very damaging and disruptive and costly!!)  I told my husband we should call Aram at Armelcom and thank goodness we did.

    Aram and his assistant came out later that same day, calling ahead to tell us they were on their way.  The found the problem and were able to fix it in less than an hour, saving us a huge headache and many hours of frustration.  I am so grateful for this company - they are professional, competent, and offer great customer service.  i would recommend them to anyone.

Nicole H.

  • Washington, DC

  • 0 friends

  • 5 reviews

5/30/2016

We recently purchased a home with some pretty serious electrical issues (old panel box, damaged service entry cable, live wires in attic, etc.) that needed to be addressed before we moved in. Aram agreed to meet me at our house even before closing to offer us an estimate. The quote was about one-third to one-half the amount I was expecting given our serious electrical issues, and I was very pleased. On the day the work was performed, Aram showed up on time and had everything done by the end of the day. In terms of scheduling the inspection with the city, he was able to make an appointment on the day and time that was convenient for me given my work schedule. I would highly recommend Aram!

  • David M.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 5 reviews

    5/10/2016

    Fast, easy transaction. Aram and his assistant were extremely flexible, fit me in to the schedule the same day and I was pleased with the price. Definitely will go back to Aram for any electrical needs I have in the future. Highly recommend.

  • Bryan E.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 4 reviews

    4/29/2016

    I contacted Aram to install two exhaust fans in my home. He asked about the job and gave me a price quote that was by FAR better than 2 other electricians that I contacted - one of whom wanted 3 times as much for the same job. 
    I purchased the fans myself and then scheduled the service call. He and his assistant showed up and performed the work in a couple of hours. He cleaned up afterwards and everything works great. 
    His prices are VERY fair and he's helpful with any questions. 
    I would definitely recommend him and I might even use him again for another project.

  • Mary S.

    1. Drakes Branch, VA

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    4/7/2016

    We used Aram to fix our parents home electrical issues. I would HIGHLY recommend him because he went above and beyond to take care of issues in a house that was built in 1953 when the codes were not anywhere like they are now. I can not say enough about how impressed we are with him. Thank you very much for all of your help Aram!

  • Michael M.

    1. Kensington, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    9/10/2015

    I was buying a foreclosure and the bank (Deutsche Bank for those who might want to take their money out of it--might be a good idea!) was incredibly unhelpful. Our lender said there were various electrical issues plus smoke/carbon monoxide detectors that needed to be installed and addressed. Normally that would be the responsibility of the seller, but Deutsche Bank's representative actually said they would prefer to lose the sale than spend a few hundred dollars fixing things (which is why you might want to take your money out....).

    Anyway, this all came down less than a week before closing--with Labor Day holiday in-between. Since we wanted to buy the house anyway, we started looking for electricians--it was a busy time and it was hard to even find one willing to consider the job.

    But Aram from Armelcom came through big time--and did the work on Labor Day itself! The work came in on estimate (which was 1/2 the cost of the one other estimate we'd managed to get from a larger company) and was done properly.

    Needless to say perhaps, he and Armelcom will be who we turn to from now on for any new electrical issues that may pop up (and when we install some new ceiling lights in a few weeks.....).

    Highly recommended.

  • Hayk S.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    9/2/2015

    I had an issue with a few electric cords at home so I used a friends' referral and called this guy and guess what? Not only he came in fast, he got everything fixed, he was incredibly polite and his services did not cost much. I am very satisfied, will call you again in case something else happens!
    Thank you Aram

  • Dimitry V.

    1. Takoma Park, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    5/4/2015

    Punctual, fast and efficient, reasonable price. He has done an excellent job. Def will use again and would recommend to anybody.

  • Vincent L.

    1. College Park, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

      • 2 photos

    4/30/2015

    punctual, professional, affordable & fast! aram was awesome and gave practical information and advice. highly recommended!

  • David R.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 6 reviews

    4/29/2015

    He had several suggestions as to how to hold costs down. He arranged for a Montgomery County inspector to come to check over the work. On the day of the inspection he called twice to remind me to be there for the inspection. The inspector gave an "Approved" label and said the electrician should change two minor items. The electrician arrived within an hour and corrected everything with no additional charge. His fee for his services was hundreds of dollars less than the competition. The inspector admired the quality of his work.

  • Jason Z.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    2/16/2015

    Aram did excellent work.  We had asked him to help us replace some GFCI outlets and a new smart-home light switch.  When he discovered that one of the existing outlets (which is connected to a light fixture) was wired up completely wrong he was able to fix everything, and he even had it working better than before.  Price was very fair for the complexity of work involved, especially since he wasn't expecting to have to do all that

    Highly recommended.

Mathew R.

  • Toronto, Canada

  • 11 friends

  • 1 review

1/29/2015

Expert service. Prompt performance. Courteous cleanup. And a genuine character. What more could you ask for?

  • Dele Y.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    1/10/2015

    Called for a simple problem the electrician knew me from nowhere and helped me diagnose the problem. Glad I found the technician and will always use them

  • Yao W.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    12/6/2014

    Highly recommend for their service quality. 

    My friend had used them and referred them to me.  They fixed the mess left by previous contractors.  Additionally, they helped replacing an entire switch panel.  It's been several weeks.  Everything works, with no hitches.

  • Charles L.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    11/19/2014

    I was lucky that I found this company based on the yelp list. They provided very rapid, patient and reliable service for installation of fuse box of my heater, and helped me recognize the thermostat wires messed by myself installation. I highly recommended their service.

  • Corey T.

    1. Potomac, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    11/17/2014

    Aram is great to work with. He responded to my voicemail very quickly and was able to come out later that day to do the work I needed (adding a couple outlets and rewiring another). He squeezed the visit in between other jobs to get it done as quickly as possible. He had great ideas about outlet placement that I never considered. I am very happy with the work and plan to contact him again in the near future for other projects. Thanks again!

  • Matthew N.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    10/17/2014

    Aram is very efficient and sincere. He also gives you suggestions about what works better. Did a quick and clean job and I am totally satisfied. For sure I will hire him again.

  • Tim C.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    9/22/2014

    Excellent service!  On time, Clean, friendly, and efficient.  Great Job, highly recommended!

  • Maggie T.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    8/19/2014

    Aram did great job with recess lights installation at our home! Price was reasonable. We would ask him to come back with recess lights installation for our new house when we are ready.

  • David M.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 11 friends

      • 2 reviews

    8/18/2014

    Aram is a great electrician.  We used his services several times.  He is reliable, skilled, and has very reasonable rates.  I would not call anyone else for electrical work.

  • ela k.

    1. Montgomery, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    8/11/2014

    A contractor who will let you be in control of your decisions and will work with you to select the most cost-effective solution. I have used them in more than one occasion, and will use again. Highly recommend to all who wants to have a knowledgeable, reliable and responsible electrician and multimedia specialist. From simple things like changing the power plugs to complex installations of customized TV antennas and bringing your old house up to the safety code.

Peter K.

  • Bladensburg, MD

  • 1 friend

  • 19 reviews

8/5/2014

I am usually the one to fix the things around the house but one time I was away on the business trips and my girlfriend called me saying that she had problems with the plugs (they were basically hanging off the wall-umm I still don't know what did she do to them) and the smoke detectors. So i gave her the number of the fella from Armelcom and we both were very satisfied with him - me, because she was really happy with them and I am glad I recommended him to her, and she was happy because he fixed everything within less than an hour and his services did not cost much. Not mentioning that he was incredibly polite and professional. Great electrician, 5 stars for sure.

  • Cesare N.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 1 friend

      • 18 reviews

    8/5/2014

    Armelcom saved my life. I had an issue with a few electric cords at home so I used a friends' referral and called this guy and guess what? Not only he came in fast, he got everything fixed, he was incredibly polite and his services did not cost much. I am very satisfied, will call you again in case something else happens! Thank you

  • John G.

    1. Montgomery, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    8/3/2014

    This was a great experience! I called late on Thursday and they fit me in on Friday afternoon. The electrician who came was very knowledgeable and quickly fixed the problem. He charged only their minimum fee, which I felt was a bargain. He was on-time and I was late, so he could have charged me for the waiting time, too - but he didn't. I highly recommend him and he will be the first person I call if I need an electrician again.

  • Caitlin H.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 67 friends

      • 3 reviews

    7/9/2014

    He was so helpful, efficient and friendly.  Did everything he could for us.  I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Gagik M.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 5 reviews

    7/8/2014

    Excellent  job  . Very  satisfied  with the  service provided  by  Armelcom . Professional, ,fast ,and organized  . More than  that - low  prices  !

    Public Comment  Direct Message

  • James F.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    7/8/2014

    Installed aux generator and emergency switch unit:  On time, on budget, neat, personable.  Good to have an electrician with Aram's character and ethics on your list.  Put extra effort into fixing the nest that was my main panel..the crimes of electricians past are always in view when that inspector opens the door.  Thanks for a quality job!

  • Ramin S.

    1. Potomac, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    7/3/2014

    This is the first time I am writing a review on Yelp but I would strongly recommend Aram to anyone who has any electric needs.
    He was friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. The fee was very reasonable and he provided great service. I will never use another electrician and will highly recommend Armelcom to anyone who needs an electrician.

  • Pat G.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    6/18/2014

    Put in a dedicated outlet and replaced a bad light switch.  Was polite, quick, easy and affordable.  Will definitely use again when I need an electrician.

  • Bryan N.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    6/13/2014

    Armel fixed a partial outage I was experiencing and assessed the safety of a few areas of my home. He was very responsive, able to come out on short notice, able to diagnose the issue over the phone, and very polite. Definitely a great value.

  • Arman D.

    1. Potomac, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    6/4/2014

    I have called upon Aram time and time again, and he has always impressed me with his professionalism, courtesy and work ethic. Whether it is installing recess lights, replacing breakers and light switches, installing security cameras, back-up power generator and new power panel, wiring the house with network cables, Aram has done it all for me. He would listen to my needs, help me identify the right solution and get things done right - on time and on budget. His work is immaculate. I would recommend him to anyone without any hesitation.


Sue S.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 3 reviews

6/4/2014

Excellent service.  I called to set up an appointment for a quote.  He showed up and gave a fair quote for 3 ceiling fans, one replacement and two new install, and a three way switch, started the next day.  Very happy with work.

  • Alicia H.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    6/2/2014

    I was in a real bind with relatives coming and all the plugs blown.  The same day I called he worked to fit me in to the schedule which was amazing.  He was on time, courteous and knew exactly what to do.  His first instinct of the problem was spot on and he was able to make two repairs quickly and even put up a light I had to change to boot.  The price for the work was very reasonable.  I highly recommend Armelcom and am excited that I now have an electrician I can trust.  Thank you!!

  • Dona T.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 2 friends

      • 20 reviews

    5/28/2014

    Courteous, Knowledgeable, On Time, Clean, Professional, Affordable

    I would recommend Armel to anyone looking for a residential electrician. He replaced and updated our electrical panel which was built with the house in the 50s. He switched the lines so that the breaker no longer pops, which is great!! Armel also came by before we scheduled the panel update to replace a broken breaker. We're really happy with his service and work!

  • Kathy A.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

      • 1 photo

    5/21/2014

    I can't recommend them enough!  Aram was prompt, friendly and worked very quickly to resolve my problem.  He did an amazing job, the service quality was amazing.  Thanks so much!

  • Sossie M.

    1. Germantown, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 1 review

    5/19/2014

    Aram is very professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable of his job!  We have called him to add recession lights to our kitchen and living room, the work was done very quick and neat.  I am very happy and would defiantly recommend him to anyone needing electrical work done!

  • Carol B.

    1. Chevy Chase, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 4 reviews

    5/14/2014

    Aram is not only a very qualified and professional electrician, he is a trouble-shooter that finds solutions to problems.  Very knowledgeable and willing to answer layman's questions, giving good suggestions to solve more complicated electrical issues in a way you can understand.  Fast and efficient.  Very pleased with his services and prices seem fair.

  • Stéphane D.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 2 friends

      • 2 reviews

    5/3/2014

    I have been using Armelcom services for over 10 years now,  for personal and business needs. The quality of service at Armelcom is truly wonderful.  Aram, the owner of the company is incredibly time efficient, highly professional and knowledgeable and offers comparable prices with the market. Most importantly, NO SURPRISES at the end of the service, which has been a major source of stress with a lot of other service providers I've tried in the past. 
    Two of my personal residences were completely re-wired and have been serviced for additional electrical needs in the course of several years.  Both of my businesses, a restaurant and a bakery have been completely set up from start to finish by Aram and currently are on a maintenance contract.

  • Arshak S.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 4 friends

      • 7 reviews

      • 1 photo

    4/27/2014

    Great service! Great prices!! The work was done very professionally and very fast. The guy was very knowledgeable about everything. 5 stars for sure!!

  • Lana Y.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 38 friends

      • 5 reviews

    4/26/2014

    I have used Armelcom several times, and Aram, the owner, has consistently impressed me with the quality of work, and the knowledge of his craft. He offers very competitive prices and is responsive and efficient. He had also always provided me with valuable advise. I have no hesitation in recommending Armelcom.

  • Vaughn M.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 98 friends

      • 12 reviews

      • 9 photos

    4/21/2014

    I am the owner of BlueInGreen health and beauty center. I have renovated my new office in N. Bethesda in June 2013, and as a medical office we needed to have Medical grade wiring. This company did amazing job. These guys are super professional, always on time, very quick and clean workers. I had estimates from different companies where they wanted to charge me almost 1.5 times more than Armelcom. Not only they did the whole electrical part of my office, they helped me to connect my phone and cables (which actually was Verizon's job, they left unfinished) with no extra cost. 
    120% satisfied!!!!!!!!

Hovick S.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 84 friends

  • 5 reviews

4/13/2014

Great service. Aram showed on on time and was very professional. Answer every question we had.

  • Levon M.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 8 friends

      • 9 reviews

      • 2 photos

    4/13/2014

    Terrific job!!!
    Organized, knowledgeable, FAST, polite.....
    Everything you hope for when you hire an electrician.
    I would defiantly recommend armelcom to a friend!

  • Ruben A.

    1. Germantown, MD

      • 17 friends

      • 13 reviews

      • 1 photo

    4/12/2014

    Everything was neatly done. Aram was friendly and courteous . Very efficient and excellent job!


Jorge S.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 5 reviews

4/28/2016

Aram is amazing! I bought a place and found that a couple outlets didn't work during the inspection process. Aram came out and fixed the problem (the previous person had messed up the wiring) in about 10 minutes and even switched out a third outlet for a brand new one I had on hand. He was very polite, accommodating (I had to change the appointment time once), and very responsive on Yelp messages (I first messaged after 8pm expecting a response the next morning but he really does respond fairly quickly!) Highly recommend!

  • Andrew O.

    1. Arlington, VA

      • 1 friend

      • 27 reviews

    3/28/2016

    Seriously the best there is.  Read the reviews.  They don't lie.  We have used Aram for numerous jobs, and we couldn't ask for better service.  He is efficient, on time, friendly, honest and extremely reasonable in cost.  Sometimes we call him up and he comes out that day, sometimes the next morning. There is nothing else that needs to be said.  Simply the best electrician we have ever used.

  • Michael M.

    1. Boyds, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 28 reviews

    2/29/2016

    Was given contact info by another Yelper - came out within a couple days to provide estimate. Cost was way below others so decided to go with him. Showed up on day of work and took care of everything quickly and efficiently and walked me through when complete to ensure job was done as requested. Will definitely use again when the need arises.

  • Eric L.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 6 reviews

    2/15/2016

    Aram showed up on time, was extremely professional and fixed what was needed to help me close an electrical permit open from the previous owners.  I am very satisfied with the services and will be calling for future needs!!

  • Ann B.

    1. Boyds, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 6 reviews

    11/4/2015

    Aram is so awesome I'm amazed he isn't booked solid weeks in advance! I needed lights in a sewing room but had been quoted a really high amount for can lights by another electrician. I called Armelcom thinking I'd just get one center light put in as a compromise. When Aram arrived, he took one look at the light I'd picked out and suggested I'd be much happier with cans. He then quoted me a figure less than half of what the first electrician wanted to charge me, cans and dimmer switch included! He even helped me troubleshoot an unrelated problem in another room. He arrived on time, is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Call him, you won't be sorry.

  • David W.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 27 reviews

    7/2/2015

    I called just before a holiday weekend. Squeezed me in between scheduled calls. Pluses for being accommodating and reasonable

  • Anthony G.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 49 friends

      • 15 reviews

    6/4/2015

    More than satisfied with the service I received. He was on time and diagnosed and repaired the problem in less than 15 minutes. Was pleased with the price. I thoroughly recommend him for electrical work.

  • John B.

    1. Bethesda, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 10 reviews

    4/13/2015

    Aram was fantastic. He came quickly and fixed our problem in a flash. He is a very knowledgeable pro and a nice guy. I think we have found our full time electrician.

  • Michelle B.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 18 friends

      • 15 reviews

    2/23/2015

    other electricians and handyman outfits wanted a $200 minimum to take a look at things, when i was sure that my faulty kitchen lights were only due to a light switch problem.  Aram was able to come take a look at things within a day or so of my calling him, and indeed diagnosed the issue as simply a glitchy dimmer switch.  he replaced the dimmer with a far more modern flat touch-plate style (no knobs to get knocked off the wall!  cool!) that itself retails for about $30 at home depot.  the whole thing was done quickly and cleanly for less than half what the other guys wanted to charge me.  Aram will be my first call the next time i have an electrical problem at the house.

  • Benjamin S.

    1. Atlantic Beach, FL

      • 10 friends

      • 27 reviews

    2/21/2015

    These guys upgraded my kitchen electrical supply and changed the lighting in just a couple hours, very happy because everything looks clean and professional and I paid a reasonable price, will use them again i the future

  • S. R.

    1. Baltimore, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 3 reviews

    1/30/2015

    Aram provides fantastic service at a great price.  I experienced a power surge that killed my heat pump and washer.  Aram came within an hour and promptly diagnosed the problem, and installed a new surge protector to prevent future problems.  He also diagnosed some other electrical issues I had that 3 other electricians could not.  He is responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely nice too!

  • Shirley F.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 32 friends

      • 11 reviews

    11/27/2014

    He is my electrician. He is always polite, professional, fast and cheap. And he comes in a days notice. I highly recommend him.

  • Prabhu K.

    1. Milpitas, CA

      • 0 friends

      • 12 reviews

    10/27/2014

    I am a landlord based in Calif, saw reviews on yelp. Talked to Aram who gave me a good estimate and explained the things carefully to me. The price was good and based on my tenant's feedback - he fixed a few other minor things too on the way.

  • Christopher P.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 25 friends

      • 20 reviews

    7/10/2014

    I used them via a referral and they were fantastic. He walked me through what he would be doing and gave me options to consider. He knew I wanted the job to be done as soon as possible, so he was worked with me to make it happen.

    The work was done efficiently and correctly and I felt I paid a fair price. Could not have asked for anything more.

David Y.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 0 friends

  • 11 reviews

7/18/2016

Aram put 6 recessed lights in our basement. Lots of great things to say:

-Good price; about $100 cheaper than an alternative I looked like.
-Got back to me the same day with an estimate and didn't need to come in to inspect first
-Got the job done on time and was very professional
-After the lights were in, there were only two small marks on the ceiling which I easily painted over.
-Gave us some good advice on a broken built-in heater in our basement. Rather than replacing it, he suggested he could just remove it and turn it into an outlet. A much better solution and we like the result!
Strongly recommended.

  • Olga G.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 5 reviews

    7/16/2016

    Very fast and clean work! I needed an outlet plus TV cable above the fireplace. These guys were able to do it under one hour plus repair the wall before the painters got to it! Thank you!

  • Lynn W.

    1. Tucson, AZ

      • 53 friends

      • 6 reviews

    6/15/2016

    This is the best service I have ever had!!! He quoted me prices and stuck to the quote.  He also did additional work and had to go to Home Depot to pick up parts for the additional work.  They cleaned up after themselves and I feel they went above and beyond!!  I would recommend them without hesitation.

  • Adam S.

    1. Fairfax, VA

      • 185 friends

      • 73 reviews

    6/9/2016

    I called a few places and Aram gave the best price by far! 

    I got 8 recessed lights, ceiling fan in the living room, flush mount for the master bedroom, and 2 chandeliers installed. He was very professional and he was able to adjust my chandeliers by cutting small parts of the pipe since the chandeliers were hanging too close to the dining table.

    He's a busy guy and it's because he gives the best deal in the area. It might take some time to book him but it is well worth the wait.
    Edit -------------------------------------------------------------
    Update 6/17/16

    I called Aram again to install a ceiling fan and 4 recessed lights in my master bedroom. 
    When installing the recessed lights he found that I was missing blow in insulation in the attic which costs around $600 - $1,000. I recently bought the home over a year ago and was surprised to this finding. I contacted my home builder to get this resolved.
    There was an issue with my ceiling fan since one part is slightly bent thus creating an uneven spin and a clicking sound... Aram was kind enough to let me know and bring it to my attention. I called the furniture store and they will be sending a replacement.

    Aram looks out for you as a homeowner and I would recommend him to everyone!


David M.

  • Bethesda, MD

  • 8 friends

  • 158 reviews

  • Elite ’19

8/12/2017

Replaced a bathroom fan.   Very thorough and did good work.   An issue with timing as was supposed to be here 8:30-9.  I called 9:15 and he advised he'd be later and would call.  It worked out in the end, and they did great work mid-afternoon.   It is good I had flexibility.    I would use them again....in the end very solid work.

  • Shana M.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 1 friend

      • 21 reviews

    6/23/2017

    Armel walked me through some other quotes we had gotten from previous companies to relocate our electrical panel. One of the quotes came from our usual electrician, but the price he quoted seemed high. When I explained the job to Armel he knew exactly what I was talking about, and quoted a price that was precisely the one we had been given by our usual guy. It was really nice of him to take the time to do this, and to put my mind at ease that we were getting a fair price. So I'm assuming he's a good and honest guy with his customers. If our usual guy retires or moves we'll give Armel a call for sure.

  • Amy M.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 4 reviews

    1/8/2017

    So pleased with the work done by Aram! He came to our house and fixed our electrical issue very quickly and at a time when he was supposed to be off! His rates were extremely reasonable and he is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and will certainly use them again!

  • Tu R.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 15 friends

      • 113 reviews

    9/16/2016

    Aram is a knowledgeable and efficient electrician who works with integrity. He has done multiple jobs for us including replacing and installing recessed lighting, several ceiling fans, ceiling lights and chandeliers in our 90 year old home. He is reliable, responsive and, more importantly for us, responsive to text messages. Highly recommend Aram without reservations.


Paul R.

  • Rockville, MD

  • 6 friends

  • 7 reviews

5/27/2018

Aram recently came by the house to do a heavy up on the electrical system. While in the house he also assisted in swapping out a number of exterior lights and light switches. He was extremely fast, pleasant to work with, and did an awesome job for a reasonable price. I'd highly recommend his services for anyone looking to any residential electrical work or upgrades to their lighting.

  • Op S.

    1. Germantown, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 2 reviews

    12/20/2017

    I decided to hire Aram to install recessed lighting and an electrical outlet because of the good reviews on yelp.  He was punctual, did a great job and charged no more than the estimate, which was done via yelp messaging.  While he was at the house, he corrected an issue with poor wiring done by previous owner without additional charge.  I would rate him 4.5/5 stars.  The missing 0.5 star is because I forgot to ask him for a receipt and was never given one.  Overall a great and pleasant experience and will definitely ask him for additional work.

  • Jess D.

    1. Baltimore, MD

      • 1 friend

      • 44 reviews

    10/26/2017

    Can't say enough good things about Aram. He did a wonderful job fixing a few problem areas in our townhouse & installing recessed lights for us in an otherwise dark living room. He was early for both his appt to quote me for the work and for the actual work day. His pricing was better than his competitors, yet the experience was top notch. Highly recommend this company; Aram is my new go-to.

  • Anne T.

    1. Gaithersburg, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 5 reviews

    10/14/2017

    This was definitely the best experience I've had with an electrician in a long time. From the beginning when I first contacted him, Aram was very responsive and answered all of my questions regarding his pricing and setting up the appointment in such a timely way. That is a rarity when dealing with contractors!
    He was punctual, professional and identified the problems with my outdoor landscape lighting immediately after looking around to see what my set up was - and with minimal disruption to my busy household! I also feel like he went over and above in making sure all of the issues were taken care of. He gave me lots of options in terms of expanding and/or improving the outdoor lighting I already have (should I decide to do so) and in the most cost-effective way. 
    And his pricing was great! Much less expensive than I expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, straightforward professional electrician.  And I will definitely call on him again in the future.

  • Nasreen A.

    1. Rockville, MD

      • 150 friends

      • 8 reviews

    10/13/2017

    Aram was very punctual, honest and communicated very well. You can tell he is experienced and knows what he's doing. Aram was able to quickly and efficiently fix an electrical shortage and install a Nest. We are very happy with his service and will use him for future projects. Thank you Aram.

  • Connie C.

    1. North Potomac, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 10 reviews

    9/27/2017

    Gave me the best quote to replace two existing ceiling fans in the house. He was quick to respond, able to come out within the week, and was professional and efficient.  I'll definitely contact him again in the future when i need an electrician.


Brian H.

  • Olney, MD

  • 262 friends

  • 85 reviews

  • Elite ’19

1/14/2019

We choose Aram and his company Armelcom after an extensive search of quotes for recessed lighting in our basement.  Armelcom was by far the most consistent and best communicator through email or yelp messaging answering all of our questions, which I ask a lot of question.  He let me know up front what type of lights (UL-tested very important) he would use and he was able to show his master electrician certification as well.  I really enjoyed him explaining things and his patience with me and my questions was 1st class.  
Aram came and was done with the job in 3 hours, he even patched the old recessed lighting we had (which was really old and poorly placed).  I appreciated the detail he took, putting covers over his shoes while on the carpet, explaining what he was doing and what he did.  He also covered the floor and furniture to make sure they did not get dirty from the work he was doing.  All the old recessed lighting he took for us and threw away, it's all these little things that we take for granted that I appreciated.  
What amazed me even more is I had a future job for him, but he talked me out of doing it, because our room is not the best setup for what we were thinking.  Thanks for saving me an extra expense Aram, appreciate your honesty and service.  You did a great job.  Under my bookmarks for electrician (I now only have one, Armelcom).  You won't be disappointed.

  • Elizabeth A.

    1. Silver Spring, MD

      • 0 friends

      • 50 reviews

    9/28/2018

    We needed some quick electrical work done in our new home (install a few ceiling fans, add an additional outlet, and install a new fuse for the AC). A friend of ours worked with Aram and recommended that we give him a call. I submitted an online RFQ, and heard back almost right away. Aram and I spoke the next day and he quoted very reasonable prices. Moreover, the work was done with care and it was done quickly. Overall, we are very pleased with the service and we plan on using Armelcom in the future.

  • Kate S.

    1. Washington, DC

      • 199 friends

      • 29 reviews

    8/18/2018

    I called Aram about replacing all the switches and outlets in our new house.  He understood exactly what we needed and came out within a week.  Aram was very professional and worked quickly to replace nearly 100 switches/outlets AND install a new fan AND run wiring to install a new chandelier all in one day!  

    We provided some smart switches, which he installed with no problem, and he also fixed some problems he noticed with a few of the electrical boxes.  Aram always explained the issues to me and made recommendations but allowed me to decide how to handle problems that came up.  He even came back out on a Saturday to solve an issue with the fan remote.  

    Good contractors are hard to find these days.  I highly recommend Aram and his company Armelcom.  I will definitely call him next time I need any electrical work done!

MY PROMISE

I’ll only work with the best materials available and provide a 1 year guarantee on all labor. I never compromise quality for time and give my clients realistic schedules that accommodate their lives. I strive for honest customer service, so contracts are only paid in full when the finished work is to your complete satisfaction.

 

SEE MY PROJECTS


About Me

MY NAME IS ARAM

I am an Electrical and Electronics engineer, graduated in 1993, and have a master degree.
After graduation, I have been working in this sphere as an electrical and electronics engineer. I established my own business in 2008 as Armelcom, LLC.

Master Electrician MD LIC#13688